2013 CFDA Fashion Awards

Erin Wasson in Alexander Wang

See the best looks of the night:


The recipients of the 2013 CFDA Fashion Awards were announced  last night by Andy Cohenduring a ceremony at Lincoln Center’s Alice Tully Hall, and we’re thrilled to see so many CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund winners and finalists among the recognized:

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Lazaro Hernandez and Jack McCollough of Proenza Schouler

Accessory Designer of the Year: Phillip Lim for 3.1 Phillip Lim
Menswear Designer of the Year: Thom Browne
Swarovski Award for Womenswear: Erin Beatty and Max Osterweis of Suno
Swarovski Award for Accessory Design: Pamela Love
Swarovski Award for Menswear: Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne of Public School
Media Award: Tim Blanks
International Award: Riccardo Tisci for Givenchy
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement AwardVera Wang
Board of Director Tribute: Colleen Atwood
Founders Award: Oscar de la Renta

See the best looks of the night:


'2013 CFDA Fashion Awards' have no comments

Be the first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply

L'ORPHEUS curated by Joao Teixeira & Marta Rodrigues An Outsider's Manifesto with Artistic points of view of Fashion, Odes to Lifestyle and poems to Design. An Online Magazine.

© 2014